Upcoming Events in Country: Belgium


Event: Tsok Dakas
Friday, 26 January 2018
Event: Week-end de retraite de méditation with Lopön Jampa Norgyal or Lopön Tsering Gönpo
Saturday, 3 February 2018 - Sunday, 4 February 2018
Event: Tsok Dakinis
Saturday, 10 February 2018
Event: Tsok Dakas
Sunday, 25 February 2018
Event: Tibetan Losar 2018 with Patrul Rinpoche
Saturday, 3 March 2018 - Sunday, 4 March 2018
Event: Tsok Dakinis
Sunday, 11 March 2018
Event: Tsok Dakas
Monday, 26 March 2018
Event: Tsok Dakinis
Tuesday, 10 April 2018
Event: Tsok Dakas
Wednesday, 25 April 2018
Event: Tsok Dakinis
Thursday, 10 May 2018
Event: Buddhist philosophy and meditation course 2018 with Patrul Rinpoche
Saturday, 12 May 2018 - Sunday, 20 May 2018
Event: Tsok Dakas
Thursday, 24 May 2018
Event: Tsok Dakinis
Saturday, 9 June 2018
Event: Shedra ZPI 2018 (Third cycle) with Patrul Rinpoche
Friday, 15 June 2018 - Sunday, 1 July 2018
Event: Tsok Dakas
Saturday, 23 June 2018