Events related to Patrul Rinpoche's activity

 
You will find a preview of the main events organised by Dzogchen Gelek Palbar Ling in the Featured box below.
You can explore all events related to Patrul Rinpoche's activity in the "Event Selector" panel underneath.

See special days according to Tibetan Calendar: Tibetan Practice Calendar

To browse The calendar of Patrul Rinpoche's Centres and Groups worldwide, which includes past events as well, click Here!



Dzogchen Winter Retreat 2017 with Patrul Rinpoche
Tuesday, 26 December 2017 - Sunday, 31 December 2017

Event Selector

Here you can see the next 20 upcoming events. You can also filter the events to view based on the lists bellow.

Meditation with Lopön Tsering Gönpo (Khenpo Thubten Lodrö Nyima) in Belgium
Thursday, 21 September 2017
Meditation with Lopön Tsering Gönpo (Khenpo Thubten Lodrö Nyima) in Belgium
Thursday, 28 September 2017
Retreat with Patrul Rinpoche - Ukraine with Patrul Rinpoche in Ukraine
Friday, 29 September 2017 - Monday, 2 October 2017
Tsok Dakas in Belgium
Saturday, 30 September 2017
Meditation with Lopön Tsering Gönpo (Khenpo Thubten Lodrö Nyima) in Belgium
Sunday, 1 October 2017
Week-end de retraite de méditation with Lopön Tsering Gönpo (Khenpo Thubten Lodrö Nyima) in Belgium
Saturday, 7 October 2017 - Sunday, 8 October 2017
Meditation with Lopön Tsering Gönpo (Khenpo Thubten Lodrö Nyima) in Belgium
Sunday, 8 October 2017
Retreat with Patrul Rinpoche - Gothenburg with Patrul Rinpoche in Sweden
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 - Thursday, 12 October 2017
Meditation with Lopön Tsering Gönpo (Khenpo Thubten Lodrö Nyima) in Belgium
Thursday, 12 October 2017
Retreat with Patrul Rinpoche - Stockholm with Patrul Rinpoche in Sweden
Friday, 13 October 2017 - Sunday, 15 October 2017
Tsok Dakinis in Belgium
Saturday, 14 October 2017
Meditation with Lopön Tsering Gönpo (Khenpo Thubten Lodrö Nyima) in Belgium
Sunday, 15 October 2017
Meditation with Lopön Tsering Gönpo (Khenpo Thubten Lodrö Nyima) in Belgium
Thursday, 19 October 2017
Meditation with Lopön Tsering Gönpo (Khenpo Thubten Lodrö Nyima) in Belgium
Sunday, 22 October 2017
Retreat with Patrul Rinpoche - Switzerland with Patrul Rinpoche in Switzerland
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 - Monday, 30 October 2017
Meditation with Lopön Tsering Gönpo (Khenpo Thubten Lodrö Nyima) in Belgium
Thursday, 26 October 2017
Meditation with Lopön Tsering Gönpo (Khenpo Thubten Lodrö Nyima) in Belgium
Sunday, 29 October 2017
Tsok Dakas in Belgium
Monday, 30 October 2017
Meditation with Lopön Tsering Gönpo (Khenpo Thubten Lodrö Nyima) in Belgium
Sunday, 5 November 2017
Meditation with Lopön Tsering Gönpo (Khenpo Thubten Lodrö Nyima) in Belgium
Thursday, 9 November 2017
Retreat with Patrul Rinpoche - Luxembourg with Patrul Rinpoche in Luxembourg
Friday, 10 November 2017 - Sunday, 12 November 2017
Meditation with Lopön Tsering Gönpo (Khenpo Thubten Lodrö Nyima) in Belgium
Sunday, 12 November 2017
Tsok Dakinis in Belgium
Monday, 13 November 2017
Meditation with Lopön Tsering Gönpo (Khenpo Thubten Lodrö Nyima) in Belgium
Thursday, 16 November 2017
Retreat with Patrul Rinpoche - Denmark with Patrul Rinpoche in Denmark
Friday, 17 November 2017 - Monday, 20 November 2017