Events related to Patrul Rinpoche's activity

 
You will find a preview of the main events organised by Dzogchen Gelek Palbar Ling in the Featured box below.
You can explore all events related to Patrul Rinpoche's activity in the "Event Selector" panel underneath.

See special days according to Tibetan Calendar: Tibetan Practice Calendar

To browse The calendar of Patrul Rinpoche's Centres and Groups worldwide, which includes past events as well, click Here!



Chöd Drupchen 2017 with Patrul Rinpoche
Thursday, 13 April 2017 - Monday, 24 April 2017
Shedra ZPI 2017 (Third cycle) with Patrul Rinpoche
Friday, 16 June 2017 - Sunday, 2 July 2017
Vajrasattva Drupchen 2017 with Patrul Rinpoche
Thursday, 6 July 2017 - Sunday, 16 July 2017
Shedra ZPI 2017 (Second cycle) with Patrul Rinpoche
Friday, 21 July 2017 - Sunday, 6 August 2017
Shedra ZPI 2017 (First cycle) with Patrul Rinpoche
Friday, 11 August 2017 - Sunday, 27 August 2017
Dzogchen Winter Retreat 2017 with Patrul Rinpoche
Tuesday, 26 December 2017 - Sunday, 31 December 2017

Event Selector

Here you can see the next 20 upcoming events. You can also filter the events to view based on the lists bellow.

Qi Gong in Belgium
Saturday, 25 March 2017
Chöd Drupchen 2017 with Patrul Rinpoche in Georgia
Thursday, 13 April 2017 - Monday, 24 April 2017
Shedra ZPI 2017 (Third cycle) with Patrul Rinpoche in Belgium
Friday, 16 June 2017 - Sunday, 2 July 2017
Vajrasattva Drupchen 2017 with Patrul Rinpoche in Belgium
Thursday, 6 July 2017 - Sunday, 16 July 2017
Shedra ZPI 2017 (Second cycle) with Patrul Rinpoche in Belgium
Friday, 21 July 2017 - Sunday, 6 August 2017
Shedra ZPI 2017 (First cycle) with Patrul Rinpoche in Belgium
Friday, 11 August 2017 - Sunday, 27 August 2017
Dzogchen Winter Retreat 2017 with Patrul Rinpoche in Belgium
Tuesday, 26 December 2017 - Sunday, 31 December 2017